Phone Directory & Contacts

District Central Office

 
4 South Eagleville Road, Storrs Mansfield, CT 06268 

Superintendent's Office

Kelly M. Lyman, Superintendent
Michele Beers, Personnel Assistant
Celeste Griffin, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Carol Morgan, Receptionist/Secretary
Phone: 860-429-3350; Fax: 860-429-3379
Website: www.mansfieldct.gov/mboe

Special Education and Support Services

Shamim S. Patwa, PhD, Director
Catherine Quinn, Secretary
Phone: 860-429-3353; Fax: 860-429-3379
Website: www.mansfieldct.gov/1491
Email: mboesupportservices@mansfieldct.org


Finance

Cherie Trahan, Director
Phone: 860-429-3345; Fax: 860-429-3379
Email: Finance@mansfieldct.org 

Food Services

Stephanie Richard, Director
Julia Jenkins, Secretary

Phone: 860-429-7824; Fax: 860-429-3379
Website: www.mansfieldct.gov/1595 
Email: foodserv@mansfieldct.org


Information Technology

Jaime Russell, Director
Phone: 860-429-3384; Fax: 860-429-3379
Email: technology@mansfieldct.org 

Facilities Management

Allen Corson, Director
Phone: 860-429-3320; Fax: 860-487-4443
Email: facilities@mansfieldct.org 

Schools

Annie E. Vinton Elementary School

Mike Seal, Principal

306 Stafford Road, Mansfield Center, CT 06250
Phone: 860-423-3086; Fax: 860-456-4694
Website: www.mansfieldct.gov/vinton
Email: vnoffice@mansfieldct.org
Staff Directory & Contacts

Dorothy C. Goodwin Elementary School

Peter Dart, Principal
321 Hunting Lodge Road, Storrs, CT 06268
Phone 860-429-6316; Fax 860-487-5641
Website: www.mansfieldct.gov/goodwin
Email: gnoffice@mansfieldct.org
Staff Directory & Contacts

Southeast Elementary School

Lauren Rodriguez, Principal
134 Warrenville Road, Mansfield Center, CT 06250
Phone: 860-423-1611; Fax: 860-423-0610
Website: www.mansfieldct.gov/southeast
Email: seoffice@mansfieldct.org
Staff Directory & Contacts

Mansfield Middle School

Candace Morrell, Principal
Larry Barlow, Assistant Principal
205 Spring Hill Road, Storrs, CT 06268
Phone: 860.429.9341; Fax: 860.429.1020
Website: www.mansfieldct.gov/mms
Email: mmsoffice@mansfieldct.org
Staff Directory & Contacts

Edwin O. Smith High School (Regional School District 19)

Please see the Regional School District #19 website.


Windham Technical High School

Please see the Windham Technical High School website.