Board of Education

Board Members Contact information
Edith Allison Edith.Allison@mansfieldct.org
Jeannette Picard Jeannette.Picard@mansfieldct.org
Susannah Everett (Vice-Chair) Susannah.Everett@mansfieldct.org
Martha Kelly (Secretary) Martha.Kelly@mansfieldct.org
David Litrico David.Litrico@mansfieldct.org
April Morin April.Morin@mansfieldct.org
Katherine Paulhus Katherine.Paulhus@mansfieldct.org
Kathleen Ward (Chair) Kathleen.Ward@mansfieldct.org
Kelly Zimmermann Kelly.Zimmermann@mansfieldct.org

To send an e-mail to all members, please use:mboe contact